Bangor

  2064 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sun May 14 12:26:02 2017
(#60465560)
deluxe lightsaber/action figures/pink stuffed octopus (Jonesport)

See details

> OFFER
Thu May 11 17:34:32 2017
(#60419756)
Tires 195/65/r15 (Bangor)

See details

> OFFER
Tue May 9 16:19:26 2017
(#60387290)
Batteries (Broadway, Bangor)

See details

WANTED
Mon May 8 08:39:16 2017
(#60361764)
1/2" Hardware Cloth 24" x 48" (Hampden)

See details

WANTED
Fri May 5 17:26:56 2017
(#60312702)
Paint Stripper and other supplies (Bangor)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 3 21:12:21 2017
(#60284976)
pressure canner and/or canning jars (bangor)

See details

> OFFER
Tue May 2 17:06:41 2017
(#60266290)
pickup cap (Hudson)

See details

WANTED
Mon May 1 23:17:47 2017
(#60252156)
Three (3) 4X6 plywood panels (Jonesport)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Apr 30 13:51:32 2017
(#60221828)
Full sized mattress, box spring, and frame (Orono)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 24 17:00:25 2017
(#60124290)
windows to grow (old town)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 41 results.
1 2 3 4 5


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.