Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Boone County

  1066 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sun Jul 5 17:48:36 2015
(#48561178)
Decorated cake (Boone)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 21 02:53:47 2015
(#48234498)
weed eater/ trimmer (N side Boone)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jun 6 17:22:22 2015
(#47924516)
Legos (Near Ames High School)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jun 5 14:53:41 2015
(#47901060)
Need 2 piecs of 6'1" gray 4" dutchlap vinyl siding. (Madrid)

See details

WANTED
Sat May 23 11:36:13 2015
(#47611654)
Bearded Iris (Iowa city iowa)

See details

WANTED
Mon May 18 18:10:28 2015
(#47519728)
flowers...perennials (Ogden, Boone, surrounding area)

See details

WANTED
Sun Apr 26 02:38:13 2015
(#46997842)
Children's play equipment (Boone)

See details

WANTED
Sun Apr 19 17:58:41 2015
(#46857752)
Lumber (DeSoto Iowa)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Mar 23 22:05:24 2015
(#46263950)
P4 notenooks-HPs> (delveto)

See details

WANTED
Sun Feb 22 04:35:42 2015
(#45663960)
Large basket (East Des Moines)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.