Boone County

  1086 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon 01 Feb 2016 05:43:00 AM UTC
(#52454168)
MICROWAVE round tray (Boone)

See details

> OFFER
Thu 28 Jan 2016 12:37:15 PM UTC
(#52388586)
Couch (Ames, IA)

See details

WANTED
Sun 10 Jan 2016 02:51:28 AM UTC
(#52068180)
Flatscreen monitor (Boone)

See details

WANTED
Fri 08 Jan 2016 10:46:49 PM UTC
(#52044950)
thread spools (Moingona Iowa)

See details

> OFFER
Sat 12 Dec 2015 09:15:53 PM UTC
(#51631952)
Car Craft magazines (Moingona, Iowa)

See details

> OFFER
Tue 17 Nov 2015 03:36:23 PM UTC
(#51214844)
King frame/mattress/box springs/sheets (Boone)

See details

> OFFER
Mon 16 Nov 2015 02:47:12 AM UTC
(#51189390)
48" long T12 fluorescent bulbs (Ridgeport/ Boone)

See details

WANTED
Tue 03 Nov 2015 11:40:36 PM UTC
(#50985870)
Pallets (Boone)

See details

> OFFER
Sat 31 Oct 2015 02:33:39 AM UTC
(#50913472)
CA King bed/Headboard (North side Boone)

See details

WANTED
Tue 20 Oct 2015 05:41:07 PM UTC
(#50742302)
wanted used dog kennel or out side pen (Boone Iowa)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.