Boone County

  1102 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Jul 18 21:01:50 2016
(#55558180)
Kitchen/Dining room table (West Ames)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jul 16 17:43:40 2016
(#55513818)
Strawberry plants (Boone)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jul 12 22:51:38 2016
(#55449492)
Plastic champagne glasses (West Ames)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jun 30 01:12:34 2016
(#55213282)
Carpet remnant (Boone)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jun 27 03:58:46 2016
(#55159812)
Old corrugated tin (NW of Stanhope)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jun 18 16:01:36 2016
(#54994208)
Misc items (fort dodge)

See details

WANTED
Tue May 31 16:21:24 2016
(#54666192)
Scrap Metal (Ames)

See details

> OFFER
Sat May 21 19:55:04 2016
(#54472408)
Windows (711 V Ave)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 4 23:50:43 2016
(#54159924)
terracotta plant pots (boone)

See details

WANTED
Wed Apr 27 09:47:07 2016
(#54010580)
umbrella table (Boone)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.