Columbus

  1629 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat 23 Jan 2016 04:33:32 PM UTC
(#52312480)
Cat "tree" (East side)

See details

> OFFER
Fri 08 Jan 2016 10:46:00 AM UTC
(#52038226)
white toilet (Kroger)

See details

> OFFER
Tue 05 Jan 2016 01:56:14 PM UTC
(#51991252)
Sewing Machine (Taylorsville)

See details

WANTED
Sat 02 Jan 2016 02:36:37 PM UTC
(#51927680)
Electric cooktop (Greensburg)

See details

WANTED
Tue 29 Dec 2015 07:16:28 PM UTC
(#51862532)
Fabric Scraps (Hope)

See details

WANTED
Sun 13 Dec 2015 08:26:23 AM UTC
(#51640710)
Christmas assistance (near High school)

See details

WANTED
Wed 02 Dec 2015 04:25:57 PM UTC
(#51468614)
picture frame (near airport)

See details

WANTED
Tue 24 Nov 2015 12:02:58 PM UTC
(#51336880)
looking for cross stich magazines (near airport)

See details

WANTED
Fri 20 Nov 2015 07:09:15 AM UTC
(#51259908)
Volvo mechanic familiar with 740 series (Shelby County)

See details

WANTED
Thu 19 Nov 2015 06:26:14 AM UTC
(#51243546)
Toys (Southwest Columbus)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.