Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Lake Macquarie, City of

  583 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Fri Nov 15 09:21:57 2019
(#74998222)
Christmas Tree, Decorations, Craft Binders, Picture Frames (Mount Hutton)

See details

WANTED
Fri Oct 25 00:29:37 2019
(#74692902)
Recliner Chair (Edgeworth)

See details

WANTED
Fri Oct 11 21:56:00 2019
(#74498474)
Patrick Swayze dvds (Edgeworth)

See details

WANTED
Wed Oct 2 19:54:25 2019
(#74368944)
Boral concrete 'Macquarie' roof tiles wanted (Raymond Terrace)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 30 16:06:09 2019
(#74339068)
Room divider (Edgeworth)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Sep 15 09:23:12 2019
(#74094754)
Small Stationary cupboard 3 Tier (Blackalls Park)

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 3 14:12:03 2019
(#73338322)
Timber Baby gate (Summerland Point)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jul 14 18:19:12 2019
(#72994452)
Daphne diary.franke. breathe magazines (Wyee)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jul 9 13:10:28 2019
(#72915050)
air fryer (wyee)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 24 09:23:58 2019
(#72649094)
Mulch (Murrays Beach)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.