Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Lechlade and Fairford

  871 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed May 2 10:21:12 2018
(#65995642)
500mm kitchen base unit (Faringdon)

See details

WANTED
Tue May 1 07:51:51 2018
(#65978082)
Dark coloured towels (Lechlade)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Apr 28 19:31:07 2018
(#65933348)
Vintage child’s wardrobe (Park South )

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 27 09:37:27 2018
(#65906316)
Plastic toy animals - elephants, lions, etc (Lechlade)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Apr 22 10:00:12 2018
(#65818482)
Ikea armchair (Fairford)

See details

WANTED
Tue Apr 17 18:16:31 2018
(#65745930)
Dome tent 6 berth (Wantage )

See details

> OFFER
Mon Apr 16 08:15:33 2018
(#65720866)
XL Dog Crate (Fairford)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Apr 3 19:40:05 2018
(#65509078)
2 seat sofa- Parker Knoll (Lechlade)

See details

WANTED
Sun Apr 1 21:29:42 2018
(#65474564)
any plants/shrubs (Lechlade)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Mar 30 20:11:20 2018
(#65442124)
Under bed drawers / storage (Lechlade)

See details

Showing 21 to 30 of 35 results.
1 2 3 4


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.