North Phoenix

  5878 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sat Jul 22 08:18:49 2017
(#61642416)
snow cone machine (91st Ave & Deer Valley)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jul 18 20:56:45 2017
(#61585868)
Antique cast iron balance (49th and Carefree Highway)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jul 17 08:59:39 2017
(#61558404)
Craft items (40th St/Greenway)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jul 15 12:07:19 2017
(#61523416)
Great Couch From Ashley's (Greenway and 32nd st)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jun 29 08:08:20 2017
(#61240782)
Basketball backboard (Cave Creek and Union Hills)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jun 27 20:26:13 2017
(#61218012)
King Bed, Entertainment unit, file cabinet, dresser, Oil Painting (Peoria and 14th St)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jun 26 22:45:38 2017
(#61201232)
Moving Boxes (44th Street & Bell)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jun 22 17:03:47 2017
(#61125662)
ink for cannon printer style 5 PGBK (Wickenburg or north Phoenix -- at moment)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jun 16 14:44:09 2017
(#61026752)
Wood (43rd Ave and Glendale)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jun 9 19:53:58 2017
(#60910794)
2 twin beds with box springs (Black Canyon City)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.