Surrey - South

  1265 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Wed 10 Feb 2016 12:46:22 PM UTC
(#52604696)
Three-seater settee, two armchairs and footstool. VGC. (Frensham)

See details

WANTED
Tue 09 Feb 2016 02:21:13 AM UTC
(#52585932)
yarn (OceanPark)

See details

WANTED
Sun 07 Feb 2016 07:14:29 PM UTC
(#52563202)
guitar (richmond near the airport)

See details

WANTED
Mon 01 Feb 2016 06:35:16 AM UTC
(#52454398)
used/Broken Macbook Pro 60W MagSafe Charger Wanted (Burnaby)

See details

> OFFER
Sun 31 Jan 2016 07:29:01 PM UTC
(#52447362)
2 leather sofas 1 two seater 1 three seater (sunbury middlesex)

See details

WANTED
Tue 12 Jan 2016 09:51:14 AM UTC
(#52112182)
Halogen light (Vancouver)

See details

WANTED
Mon 28 Dec 2015 05:46:49 PM UTC
(#51839530)
Older Christmas items-Hazel Atlas punch bowl-Lawn ornaments-Lights? (Vancouver)

See details

> OFFER
Thu 24 Dec 2015 06:04:50 PM UTC
(#51803276)
Couch & Chair (South Surrey/ White Rock)

See details

WANTED
Wed 18 Nov 2015 03:40:27 PM UTC
(#51230990)
Metal Patio Umbrella Stand (Cloverdale)

See details

> OFFER
Tue 03 Nov 2015 06:24:12 AM UTC
(#50971074)
Double Bed (South Surrey / Whiterock)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.