Woodbury

  1101 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Thu Oct 12 21:48:30 2017
(#63021130)
A full size and a queen size mattress and box (East Woodbury MN)

See details

WANTED
Mon Oct 9 22:51:59 2017
(#62978762)
Yarn (Woodbury)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Oct 8 17:58:28 2017
(#62960354)
TV Cabinet/entertainment center (Cty Rd 19 and Valley Creek Rd)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Oct 7 21:29:37 2017
(#62942478)
Toilet (without toilet seat) (Woodbury, MN near Tamarack Road and Woodbury Drive)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 25 13:34:33 2017
(#62756308)
Yarn, card stock, image punchers, stuff to make bookmarks (Oakdale)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 24 19:11:53 2017
(#62743518)
6 pack carriers (St Paul)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Sep 17 11:54:35 2017
(#62628060)
Moving Boxes, all sizes (Woodbury, MN)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Sep 16 15:33:28 2017
(#62613882)
zero gravity chair (Bailey and Radio)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 15 13:26:17 2017
(#62595372)
Knitting needles wanted (Stillwater)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Sep 10 15:50:30 2017
(#62527516)
Free compost/mulch (Valley Creek/Woodbury Drive)

See details

Showing 0 to 0 of 15 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.