Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Altamonte Springs

  3082 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Sep 19 22:41:13 2019
(#74175858)
Blow dryer for the hair (Sanford)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Sep 11 14:42:58 2019
(#74043574)
Cane / quad base (Altamonte springs )

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 10 21:51:52 2019
(#74034918)
Dog Items (Altamonte Mall area)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 9 15:54:47 2019
(#74012436)
looking for a twin bed (Apopka Seminole County)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 1 16:56:48 2019
(#73872174)
Need computer hard disk for charity (Altamonte)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Aug 26 14:29:53 2019
(#73759748)
King Size Bed (Altamonte)

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 24 00:01:28 2019
(#73709684)
11 student desks (Orlando)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 15 17:06:12 2019
(#73564772)
Looking for laptop for my kid pls (Casselberry )

See details

WANTED
Wed Aug 7 12:27:12 2019
(#73419362)
school uniforms , twin bed frames (Winterpark)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 6 21:21:32 2019
(#73411788)
self propelled mower / riding mower (orlando)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.