Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Aurora

  1695 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue Sep 3 17:03:36 2019
(#73915766)
Garden fencing (Aurora)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 2 04:03:07 2019
(#73882706)
smooth metal plate (West Aurora, Illinois)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 19 17:01:28 2019
(#73642190)
Children’s pant hangers (Eola rd and hafenrichter)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jul 23 07:27:30 2019
(#73157204)
Broken lawn mowers (Aurora Illinois)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jul 18 20:13:59 2019
(#73078610)
Window air conditioner (Rt 59 & 75th)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jul 7 07:19:42 2019
(#72882474)
Outside hose (Off of Liberty and reflections I’m Aurora)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jun 29 17:33:48 2019
(#72757356)
Hostas plant looking for. (Aurora )

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 24 16:31:15 2019
(#72680618)
Dresser (West aurora)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 23 10:19:17 2019
(#72654518)
Outdoor Patio Furniture (Farnsworth, Ogden)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jun 14 15:10:30 2019
(#72509408)
"Aerobic Step" platform (SW Batavia)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.