Our new beta site is now available in your region. Click to try.

We are rolling out the new Freecycle site a little at a time. This public beta will be optional and you may continue using this legacy site for a limited time.

Coronavirus Information

Aurora

  1939 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Apr 7 14:30:28 2021
(#83848624)
Deck box or outdoor storage (Wil-o-way)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 6 07:19:16 2021
(#82747282)
yarn (Eola and hafenrichter)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jan 23 14:43:15 2021
(#82561816)
Newspaper Bags (West Side of Aurora)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 10 09:22:43 2021
(#82372104)
40 + gallon fish tank (West Aurora )

See details

WANTED
Mon Jan 4 19:18:00 2021
(#82294580)
Dining chairs (60506)

See details

WANTED
Sat Dec 19 12:32:31 2020
(#82045974)
Electric warming tray (Oswego)

See details

WANTED
Sun Nov 22 06:43:20 2020
(#81498488)
Ham Radio Gear Wanted (North Aurora)

See details

WANTED
Sat Nov 21 18:57:10 2020
(#81491698)
Working washer (East aurora high school )

See details

WANTED
Tue Nov 10 13:45:17 2020
(#81281772)
yarn, knitting needles or crochet hooks (Aurora)

See details

WANTED
Thu Oct 22 10:17:47 2020
(#80875616)
Garage shelving (Middlebury & Keating)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.