Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Beavercreek

  986 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Dec 11 20:28:02 2019
(#75375944)
Free yarn (Fairborn )

See details

> OFFER
Sun Dec 8 17:04:21 2019
(#75331536)
Treadmill (Rahn & Far Hills, Kettering)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Dec 2 01:39:53 2019
(#75241930)
Wurlitzer upright piano (Kettering)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Nov 17 13:44:50 2019
(#75033912)
Carpet (Beavercreek township)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Nov 16 18:40:34 2019
(#75023702)
Pallets (kettering)

See details

WANTED
Mon Nov 4 21:57:30 2019
(#74858264)
Christmas Angel

See details

WANTED
Wed Oct 30 16:25:21 2019
(#74782048)
Kitchen appliances (Fairborn, Ohio)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 29 02:04:56 2019
(#74760938)
36" round table (Dayton)

See details

WANTED
Mon Oct 28 19:49:43 2019
(#74757370)
Granite countertop (Piqua, OH)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 22 00:00:56 2019
(#74658806)
Washer and dryer (dayton, ohio)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.