Our new beta site is now available in your region. Click to try.

We are rolling out the new Freecycle site a little at a time. This public beta will be optional and you may continue using this legacy site for a limited time.

Coronavirus Information

Bisbee-Sierra Vista

  1065 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue Apr 13 10:04:48 2021
(#83994380)
Trampoline frame (Palominas )

See details

WANTED
Sat Apr 3 02:48:07 2021
(#83731056)
Jerusalem artichoke, sunroot, sunchoke, or earth apple, (Sierra Vista, Arizona)

See details

WANTED
Tue Mar 30 07:05:56 2021
(#83652118)
bubble wrap (7th St and Hwy 90 Bypass)

See details

WANTED
Fri Mar 19 13:32:41 2021
(#83422520)
large dog pillow - Dog toys (Sierra Vista, Arizona)

See details

WANTED
Wed Mar 3 14:37:14 2021
(#83135502)
2 liter bottles (Palominus)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 27 17:00:51 2021
(#83066824)
SWGrad student Seeking RV or Camper Van For Humanitarian Work (Albuquerque)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 20 12:48:08 2021
(#82951060)
Small musical wind instruments (7th St and Hwy 90 Bypass)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 15 09:27:16 2021
(#82873164)
Old flat screen tv (Benson)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 11 10:31:50 2021
(#82819168)
100% wool or silk scraps; damaged, shrunken silk/wool clothing? (Bisbee, Arizona)

See details

WANTED
Wed Feb 10 11:01:15 2021
(#82807806)
pieces of used rain gutter wanted (Bisbee)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.