Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Blackstone Valley

  1429 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Wed Sep 11 21:22:31 2019
(#74051732)
Steinert Piano (Bellingham)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Sep 6 18:35:32 2019
(#73961962)
Vintage Hefty Wood Office Desk – Upton, MA (Upton MA)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Sep 4 11:35:52 2019
(#73925632)
Nice but older sofa and chaise (Upton Ma)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Aug 31 08:10:42 2019
(#73845576)
Yard and Garden, pottery, knick Knacks (North Bellingham)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Aug 16 08:35:31 2019
(#73576208)
Grill (Bellingham)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Aug 8 18:06:48 2019
(#73445240)
Matching couch & loveseat (Uxbridge)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jul 23 13:51:09 2019
(#73162710)
Scrap metal (Blackstone)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jul 4 14:49:21 2019
(#72838948)
27" Toshiba tube television (Uxbridge)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jun 30 05:19:55 2019
(#72761038)
Offer: Old Toshiba Laptop (Not Working) (Douglas, Ma)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jun 22 10:05:45 2019
(#72634114)
World Book Encyclopedia set, mint condition, gold edged (North End, Woonsocket RI)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.