Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Bowie

  5063 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Sep 21 09:42:36 2019
(#74197458)
A working dishwasher. (Near BHS)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 20 12:25:02 2019
(#74184958)
Wheel hoe or rototiller (M-SECTION)

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 18 13:19:15 2019
(#74157824)
Book Cases (M-Section)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 15 20:34:03 2019
(#74114786)
Duck and Teal Decoys (Columbia, MD)

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 12 21:10:22 2019
(#74065160)
Doll clothes (M section)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 10 22:24:53 2019
(#74036492)
moving dolly (lanham)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 6 21:25:12 2019
(#73962944)
Large/Extra Large Dog Harness (M section)

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 5 14:48:43 2019
(#73944026)
in need of bunkbed and lamps (greenbelt but will travel )

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 4 07:52:37 2019
(#73921832)
Drop off unwanted books at my new Little Free Library. (12515 Swirl Lane, Bowie, MD 20715)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 1 14:36:43 2019
(#73874582)
In need book case. Thank you

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.