Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Bridgewater

  1989 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sun Sep 15 18:45:18 2019
(#74114048)
rock tumbler (middleboro)

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 11 07:54:22 2019
(#74040904)
Wanted Coach or sleep sofa (Brockton)

See details

WANTED
Wed Aug 28 02:06:47 2019
(#73790004)
Metal bed frame (Bridgewater )

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 27 15:25:34 2019
(#73785050)
Bean bag chair (Hanson)

See details

WANTED
Sun Aug 25 07:38:13 2019
(#73734312)
Storage Bins (Brockton, Massachusetts)

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 24 11:36:43 2019
(#73720608)
Dorm size refrigerator (Main St. Bridgewater)

See details

WANTED
Wed Aug 21 03:18:20 2019
(#73662584)
ISO Cans & Bottles (Taunton)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 19 11:43:19 2019
(#73634950)
USED soccer related items (Whitman, MA)

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 17 23:30:10 2019
(#73604854)
Furniture (Raynham)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 12 11:53:17 2019
(#73513012)
FitBIt (middleboro )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.