Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Brooksville

  1053 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Jun 25 16:20:51 2015
(#48343044)
Large adult diapers needed (Spring Hill)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jun 3 14:02:09 2015
(#47867820)
looking for old window and old stockade fence pickets (croom and 41)

See details

WANTED
Sat May 23 17:35:58 2015
(#47625474)
Moving Boxes (Brooksville, FL)

See details

WANTED
Thu May 7 01:13:40 2015
(#47262726)
WANTED: Fish Aquarium and/or accessories (County Line/41 Can Pick Up anywhere)

See details

WANTED
Tue May 5 13:40:52 2015
(#47230418)
Working Electric Weedwacker (Brooksville)

See details

WANTED
Fri May 1 18:04:55 2015
(#47133554)
plants/flowers/bushes/trees (Barclay and cortez)

See details

WANTED
Sun Apr 26 10:15:39 2015
(#47008372)
side shaft motor (Inverness area)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Apr 3 00:52:15 2015
(#46474642)
*l,a,p,t,o,ps*- ,I,P,a,d,s* (destobro)

See details

WANTED
Tue Mar 31 20:59:50 2015
(#46436638)
classroom items needed (50/cortez)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 29 03:54:12 2015
(#46369662)
outdoor dog kennel style dog run (Brooksville/Ridge Manor)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.