Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Brooksville

  1065 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue Jul 28 06:35:28 2015
(#49079092)
Dining Chairs (Conway)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jul 27 11:08:33 2015
(#49062306)
36" Sony Wega colored tv (Brook Haven Apt in Brooksville Fl)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Jul 15 15:23:23 2015
(#48796534)
free broadband internet (croom and 41)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jul 9 19:57:34 2015
(#48661844)
Drywall, Plywood, 2x4's (Ridge Manor (Talisman) FL)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jul 8 13:08:51 2015
(#48632616)
looking for kitchen cabinets (Brooksville)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jul 7 20:28:52 2015
(#48618570)
Tv coverter box and antenna (Homosassa)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jun 25 16:20:51 2015
(#48343044)
Large adult diapers needed (Spring Hill)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jun 3 14:02:09 2015
(#47867820)
looking for old window and old stockade fence pickets (croom and 41)

See details

WANTED
Sat May 23 17:35:58 2015
(#47625474)
Moving Boxes (Brooksville, FL)

See details

WANTED
Thu May 7 01:13:40 2015
(#47262726)
WANTED: Fish Aquarium and/or accessories (County Line/41 Can Pick Up anywhere)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.