Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Buffalo Grove

  1413 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Jun 24 08:24:51 2020
(#77972066)
fill dirt (Buffalo Grove near Checker Drive and Carry Lane)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jun 19 18:18:17 2020
(#77861176)
Old or Broken Unwanted Computers and Parts (Rand and Dundee)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jun 11 21:49:13 2020
(#77675272)
Aquarium or other butterfly cage (Elmhurst Rd. & Hintz)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 9 00:50:02 2020
(#77611842)
Wood pallets

See details

WANTED
Thu May 28 10:10:34 2020
(#77366970)
5 gallon containers, 12 inch pots, dirt

See details

WANTED
Thu May 21 17:45:31 2020
(#77242622)
Freezer (Palatine(Rand and Dundee))

See details

WANTED
Thu May 14 03:39:13 2020
(#77131860)
ISO Material (Buffalo Grove)

See details

WANTED
Sun May 10 16:43:54 2020
(#77098256)
Wanted : Working Vacuum Cleaner (Near Arlington height and Valley Ln)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 6 17:16:40 2020
(#77065914)
Headset with Microphone with Phone Jack (Call Center) (Palatine, IL 60074)

See details

WANTED
Tue May 5 15:06:50 2020
(#77057486)
Syrofoam (Palatine)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.