Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Buffalo Grove

  1381 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Sep 2 19:32:45 2019
(#73900228)
Require a Moving Dolly Hand Truck (Rand and Arlington hts)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 1 15:58:11 2019
(#73877488)
Stone or Rocks (Northbrook)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 29 14:38:37 2019
(#73820456)
Girl's bike with training wheels (Vernon Hills)

See details

WANTED
Wed Aug 28 17:20:11 2019
(#73805440)
Kitchen Cabinets Needed (Wheeling, IL)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 20 14:12:00 2019
(#73657182)
Glass / Old Windows (Buffalo Grove Rd. & Dundee)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 19 13:06:10 2019
(#73637968)
Wanted: moth balls (Wheeling)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 15 15:54:03 2019
(#73568280)
Drawing Tablet (Buffalo Grove)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 13 23:04:56 2019
(#73539750)
School Locker Organizer/Shelfs and other items (Rand and Hintz)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 1 11:07:10 2019
(#73314914)
Ordinary truck size Inner tube (Rt. 53/Rt. 83)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jul 20 22:25:15 2019
(#73112884)
Anyone have a printer? (Raupp and lake cook )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.