Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Burnaby

  1341 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Apr 25 23:59:50 2015
(#46996478)
Moving boxes (Lougheed Mall)

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 24 23:13:56 2015
(#46970628)
i am looking for old photographic darkroom paper (burnaby area)

See details

WANTED
Thu Apr 23 21:59:31 2015
(#46948634)
Roll up bamboo curtains

See details

> OFFER
Tue Apr 21 01:02:39 2015
(#46888152)
Small White Dresser - 4 drawer (Next to Patterson Skytrain)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 20 21:09:16 2015
(#46884766)
sturdy moving boxes needed (e. burnaby)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Apr 17 15:45:27 2015
(#46802944)
Meditation Water Fountain (Next to Patterson Skytrain)

See details

WANTED
Thu Apr 16 12:02:00 2015
(#46776978)
Backgammon Game (North Vancouver)

See details

WANTED
Wed Apr 15 20:59:52 2015
(#46766990)
adult Bike (v3e 0a4)

See details

WANTED
Sat Apr 11 17:36:08 2015
(#46661956)
2T boy summer clothes (Burnaby)

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 10 23:27:54 2015
(#46644704)
i am looking for a mike stand (vancouver area)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 38 results.
1 2 3 4


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.