Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Carlsbad

  1607 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Dec 9 09:50:30 2019
(#75348086)
Sinks and Toilets (Bressi Ranch)

See details

WANTED
Sat Dec 7 07:45:30 2019
(#75313840)
Beach Cabana & Chairs in good working condition (South Carlsbad)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Dec 5 12:48:53 2019
(#75291424)
Technics 6-CD Magazines (Lone Jack Rd area)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Nov 29 11:22:48 2019
(#75206644)
Strung Beads (Temple Heights Oceanside)

See details

WANTED
Sun Nov 24 17:00:42 2019
(#75146986)
Beach Cabana & Chairs in good working condition (South Carlsbad)

See details

WANTED
Wed Nov 20 03:36:59 2019
(#75078566)
Sz 10 b/g school clothes, packs, supplies (San Marcos Ca)

See details

WANTED
Sat Nov 16 20:42:49 2019
(#75028906)
dog crate medium or large (92011)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Nov 11 19:37:08 2019
(#74961164)
Large chair (Vista, CA)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Nov 7 13:58:21 2019
(#74898086)
Mirror in very good condition (Melrose & Alga)

See details

WANTED
Wed Oct 30 00:47:11 2019
(#74775580)
Water polo cap for adult (Carlsbad)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.