Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Carol Stream

  1311 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue Nov 12 20:14:33 2019
(#74974012)
Kids Snow Boots (Carol Stream (lies/birchbark))

See details

WANTED
Sat Nov 9 16:16:48 2019
(#74926614)
WANTED Military Items (Gary Ave, Carol Stream, IL)

See details

WANTED
Wed Oct 23 10:56:59 2019
(#74681380)
old kitchen pots (Hanover park )

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 22 11:50:52 2019
(#74667918)
Looking for landscaping rocks (Carol Stream)

See details

WANTED
Thu Oct 17 10:30:21 2019
(#74592662)
student seating - chairs/tables (County Farm and Lies)

See details

WANTED
Wed Oct 9 21:56:10 2019
(#74482776)
salad spinner (County Farm and Lies)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 1 10:39:58 2019
(#74362166)
Golf Visors, coffee mugs (355 and North Avenue)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 27 14:55:28 2019
(#74298680)
Tiles and windows (Wheeling )

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 26 11:44:34 2019
(#74282172)
Autism awareness and special Olympic tshirt size m (Pleasant Hill and Geneva road)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 20 23:12:46 2019
(#74190612)
Ceramic potss (Wheeling )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.