Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Colchester

  886 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Jan 20 14:22:59 2020
(#75907806)
assorted dishes and cups (Lebanon)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jan 19 17:29:21 2020
(#75895050)
set of dishes (Lebanon)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 12 15:05:52 2020
(#75784952)
lacrosse rebounder (East Haddam)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jan 11 16:17:27 2020
(#75765652)
full size hide away bed brown (Mystic,CT)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jan 9 18:58:20 2020
(#75734838)
Twin bed mattress, box spring and frame (Hanover CT)

See details

WANTED
Tue Dec 17 17:17:35 2019
(#75450452)
portable dishwasher (King Phillip Dr./Brewster Rd.)

See details

WANTED
Tue Dec 10 17:38:21 2019
(#75365118)
Storage Totes (Colchester)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Nov 15 09:45:12 2019
(#75004846)
Desk chair, etc (Salem, CT)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Nov 13 20:44:43 2019
(#74986788)
Gas grill with propane tank (East Hampton)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 22 17:00:38 2019
(#74671468)
Luggage -SuitcasesI'm in need of two suitcases (Wateford)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.