Columbia County

  1098 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sat Feb 13 20:50:15 2016
(#52659722)
Ping Pong table (Valatie)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Feb 12 20:10:42 2016
(#52642324)
large desk (chatham village)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Feb 8 18:43:00 2016
(#52584856)
2 - small stuffed chairs (chatham village)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 6 11:04:36 2016
(#52539392)
Organic Kefir grains (East Chatham)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Feb 3 09:09:57 2016
(#52492358)
Almost New Wool Rug (Kinderhook)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Feb 1 12:01:35 2016
(#52462616)
Almost New Wool Rug (Kinderhook)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jan 29 09:24:23 2016
(#52404702)
Folding Door (Kinderhook)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jan 1 18:05:12 2016
(#51910246)
Burnished Brass Curtain Rod (Kinderhook)

See details

WANTED
Thu Dec 31 13:35:29 2015
(#51891732)
Help single mother of 2 (Stottville, NY)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Dec 19 12:01:11 2015
(#51736754)
Old RCA console TV (Prattsville)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.