Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Columbia County

  1073 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon May 25 16:09:28 2015
(#47668996)
Glass containers & covers (New Lebanon, NY)

See details

> OFFER
Thu May 14 17:05:48 2015
(#47435708)
Shingles, bike parts, entertainment center (Upper Red Hook)

See details

> OFFER
Wed May 13 11:24:00 2015
(#47407680)
Free Wooden Reels (Smaller Reels - Limited Quantity) (Ghent, NY)

See details

> OFFER
Mon May 4 13:27:04 2015
(#47204714)
Twin Mattress, Rocker Recliner (Columbiaville)

See details

WANTED
Sun May 3 21:57:48 2015
(#47186730)
want to rent small house for couple recently arrived in USA (Claverack/Philmont/ Harlemville/Hillsdale/Ghent/Hudson)

See details

WANTED
Sat Apr 4 09:08:27 2015
(#46502936)
Wood Chips (Claverack)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Apr 3 19:56:53 2015
(#46493864)
sleeper sofa (Germantown, New York)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Mar 29 09:09:36 2015
(#46375832)
shelving unit (columbia)

See details

WANTED
Fri Mar 27 19:45:32 2015
(#46342686)
Educational. Materials (Hillsdale, but will travel some)

See details

WANTED
Thu Mar 26 14:57:21 2015
(#46320936)
Composted Manure (Rhinebeck)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 35 results.
1 2 3 4


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.