Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Columbia

  3111 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Oct 31 12:04:46 2019
(#74794564)
Packaging Supplies (Winslow Way Community)

See details

WANTED
Sun Oct 27 19:30:54 2019
(#74745804)
Job (Columbia )

See details

WANTED
Fri Oct 25 21:34:37 2019
(#74713794)
In need of clothing (Laurens)

See details

WANTED
Thu Oct 24 16:45:31 2019
(#74699670)
Any type of bricks cinderblocks or gravel, pebble’s etc. (Rosewood area)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Oct 23 10:04:48 2019
(#74680540)
2 big bags of packing pillows (Chapin /Irmo)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 22 19:57:28 2019
(#74673110)
Half sheets or sheets of OSB (None apart from admins)

See details

WANTED
Sat Oct 5 14:50:04 2019
(#74419630)
In need of ANY furniture, household items, clothes... (Sumter, SC)

See details

WANTED
Fri Oct 4 15:00:33 2019
(#74404838)
Digital camera (Columbia SC)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 1 11:22:23 2019
(#74362846)
Home pressure washer (Near Irmo)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Sep 28 15:47:47 2019
(#74316642)
L-shaped desk (Columbia)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.