Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Concord

  1565 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Tue Jun 2 11:22:29 2020
(#77470886)
Free Baby/Toddler bed (Harrisburg)

See details

WANTED
Mon May 25 00:06:57 2020
(#77298732)
In need of Moving Boxes (Harrisburg)

See details

WANTED
Tue Apr 28 11:03:50 2020
(#77003884)
Washer (Concord)

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 24 11:59:06 2020
(#76976104)
Blonde Wig/Topper/Hair Pieces Light to Med/Dark Blonde (Thomasville)

See details

WANTED
Sat Apr 18 17:53:15 2020
(#76943784)
Natural Fiber Cloth/Fabric or Clothes? (Highland Creek)

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 17 12:09:29 2020
(#76936672)
COMPOSTER- tumbling type preferred (Concord/Kannapolis)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Apr 7 18:09:36 2020
(#76892480)
Roller Blades (Concord / Huntersville)

See details

WANTED
Wed Apr 1 18:31:37 2020
(#76864322)
Boxspring (Salisbury)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 15 06:59:51 2020
(#76690798)
Kiddie Pool (Harrisburg)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Mar 8 11:52:03 2020
(#76604096)
Frozen meat (filled up a banana box full) (Concord near 601 and 49 off of flowes store road)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.