Davenport

  1735 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Feb 20 07:47:47 2017
(#59033750)
Fish Aquarium (Davenport )

See details

> OFFER
Thu Feb 16 13:26:17 2017
(#58972502)
Jewel/Osco Monopoly Game Pieces (63rd and Pine, Davenport)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 13 14:13:05 2017
(#58932938)
Free standing punching bag

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 4 22:03:35 2017
(#58806582)
Wanted an piano bench (Davenport )

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jan 26 12:20:07 2017
(#58663582)
Queen Headboard and matching Nightstand (Northwest Davenport)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jan 23 06:07:57 2017
(#58619570)
Sewing machine with embroidery ability (Lakeland Florida )

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 22 07:08:15 2017
(#58603488)
Greeting cards (Davenport Ia)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 20 03:20:59 2017
(#58571076)
mattress and box spring for queen size bed (Moline, IL)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 13 00:43:19 2017
(#58459120)
Photo frames (Davenport area)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jan 10 15:10:11 2017
(#58430470)
metal king size bed frame (quad cities)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.