Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Ennis

  758 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Feb 14 10:29:07 2019
(#70582276)
Slide and Swing Set

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 11 12:11:27 2019
(#70543510)
Indoor plants (Ennis)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jan 26 15:55:33 2019
(#70309950)
A table round or not but steady (Oughterard)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jan 7 15:01:10 2019
(#70024570)
Cds and fridge magnets (near gort)

See details

WANTED
Mon Dec 31 12:53:54 2018
(#69907208)
Keyboard (Ballyvaughan)

See details

WANTED
Sat Dec 22 15:42:05 2018
(#69822264)
large tv (Galway)

See details

WANTED
Mon Dec 17 11:34:17 2018
(#69764502)
Posters/signs

See details

WANTED
Wed Dec 5 16:05:55 2018
(#69605406)
Food processor with dough hook (Spancil Hill)

See details

WANTED
Sat Dec 1 15:40:36 2018
(#69542672)
Looking for broken mirrors (Drumbiggle, Ennis, Co.Clare)

See details

WANTED
Fri Nov 30 13:07:15 2018
(#69527000)
SKY HD Box (Ennis)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.