Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Fall River

  1541 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Aug 5 12:37:57 2020
(#79036058)
In need of a microwave (Fall River)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jul 25 15:30:28 2020
(#78759518)
potting soil/ plant stand for outside/ watering can (Westport )

See details

WANTED
Sun Jul 12 18:31:02 2020
(#78436024)
Giant spoon (Swansea)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jul 3 06:19:33 2020
(#78191430)
Cd/radio player (New Bedford)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 29 21:44:27 2020
(#78115318)
Play pin (Fall River )

See details

WANTED
Sat Jun 27 13:55:39 2020
(#78049414)
Small rectangular table (Fall River/Somerset)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jun 26 15:17:28 2020
(#78023902)
Rocking Chair (Fall River)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 23 11:11:24 2020
(#77951324)
Building materials for Tiny House (Fitchburg MA)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 14 14:33:00 2020
(#77742068)
Baby Items (Fall River)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jun 10 10:51:19 2020
(#77643144)
power washer (westport)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.