Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Farmers Branch

  863 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Sep 7 11:22:49 2019
(#73974710)
Children’s Table (Farmers Branch 75234)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 26 22:48:39 2019
(#73771334)
Car seat (Northwest Hwy / Centerville)

See details

WANTED
Fri Aug 2 23:22:49 2019
(#73338346)
Clean denim and sweaters (Marsh and Forest)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jun 28 08:51:53 2019
(#72734378)
Free pile of broken bricks with mortar (Garland 75041)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 3 07:49:35 2019
(#72322378)
70s Sears Catalog (Farmers Branch)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 2 15:43:29 2019
(#72312798)
Camp chair (Irving)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 15 07:59:03 2019
(#71997464)
Styrofoam plates cups and plastic spoons and forks etc (North Dallas/75220)

See details

WANTED
Sat May 4 00:35:56 2019
(#71804118)
Working Sewing Machine (No. Dallas)

See details

> OFFER
Thu May 2 14:39:03 2019
(#71786854)
Free Oak Wood peices (farmers branch)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Apr 29 14:26:07 2019
(#71741264)
Lone Queen Box Spring - great condition (Farmers Branch, Tx)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.