Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Farmers Branch

  864 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Sep 7 11:22:49 2019
(#73974710)
Children’s Table (Farmers Branch 75234)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 26 22:48:39 2019
(#73771334)
Car seat (Northwest Hwy / Centerville)

See details

WANTED
Fri Aug 2 23:22:49 2019
(#73338346)
Clean denim and sweaters (Marsh and Forest)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 3 07:49:35 2019
(#72322378)
70s Sears Catalog (Farmers Branch)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 2 15:43:29 2019
(#72312798)
Camp chair (Irving)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 15 07:59:03 2019
(#71997464)
Styrofoam plates cups and plastic spoons and forks etc (North Dallas/75220)

See details

WANTED
Sat May 4 00:35:56 2019
(#71804118)
Working Sewing Machine (No. Dallas)

See details

WANTED
Wed Apr 10 11:07:58 2019
(#71411866)
Empty cheese ball type container

See details

WANTED
Tue Apr 2 08:50:50 2019
(#71286694)
Old electronics/E-Waste (75007)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 24 22:02:33 2019
(#71157708)
Baby Books (Rockwall/Rowlett)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.