Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Fort Myers

  3376 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Sep 14 08:56:05 2019
(#74084310)
Large Plant Pots (North)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 10 04:44:27 2019
(#74022542)
Newborn to 12 month baby boy items needed (Port Charlotte )

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 31 02:37:00 2019
(#73840332)
Retail store plastic hanger (Daniels and Six Mile)

See details

WANTED
Fri Aug 30 10:48:53 2019
(#73831598)
Baking table/island/butcher blick (Cape Coral )

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 27 06:31:18 2019
(#73774872)
Hand held mixer/bread machine (Cape Coral )

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 26 04:59:15 2019
(#73751802)
Baking (Bokeelia)

See details

WANTED
Sun Aug 25 12:44:27 2019
(#73741130)
WANTED BLUE CRAB TRAP(S) (PINE ISLAND)

See details

WANTED
Wed Aug 14 20:58:02 2019
(#73554400)
Bedside commode chair (East Ft myers)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 13 15:13:55 2019
(#73535024)
cpap (ft myers)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 5 17:02:45 2019
(#73393740)
Iso dresser (North fort myers)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.