Frankfurt am Main

  624 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Tue Mar 21 06:15:22 2017
(#59516546)
Federholzrahmen für single Bett, wooden frame for a single bed (Schwalbach am Taunus)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Mar 20 11:44:33 2017
(#59501630)
Samsung Printer/Copier/Fax/Scanner (Oberursel-Nord)

See details

WANTED
Thu Mar 16 21:00:03 2017
(#59439544)
Stadtpläne/Landkarten/Wanderkarten jeder Art (Frankfurt)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Mar 11 13:35:19 2017
(#59343528)
BIETE: Matratze mit Lattenrost 140x200 (Frankfurt Nordend)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Feb 28 17:03:41 2017
(#59169810)
Gefrierschrank - funktioniert prima, ist aber schon älter (Frankfurt-Sachsenhausen)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Feb 27 14:19:06 2017
(#59151300)
Glasgefäße (Bornheimer landstraße)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Feb 26 15:58:49 2017
(#59134128)
Klein AIWA Boxen (Frankfurt-Praunheim)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Feb 25 16:13:52 2017
(#59115904)
11 Aktenordner

See details

> OFFER
Fri Feb 24 17:24:40 2017
(#59100684)
NUK Babykostwärmer und Mothercare manuelles Breigerät

See details

> OFFER
Fri Feb 17 13:54:18 2017
(#58980690)
HP psc 2410 printer all in one (Niederrad)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.