Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Ft. Lauderdale

  4981 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Tue Jun 30 11:38:04 2020
(#78128754)
Medium Brown Sofa - very good condition (East Hollywood)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jun 28 09:20:52 2020
(#78069258)
42” flatscreen TV NOT WORKING (Coral ridge Country Club Estates)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jun 19 08:33:44 2020
(#77848256)
Shower Chair (Wilton Manors)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jun 18 14:57:07 2020
(#77835560)
Disney tapes (Ft Lauderdale )

See details

> OFFER
Wed Jun 17 21:10:15 2020
(#77818944)
art history slide (North Broward)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jun 15 12:58:38 2020
(#77764676)
clear glass florist vases (lighthouse point)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jun 13 16:05:32 2020
(#77717174)
Y-volution Children's Scooter (Wilton Manors)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jun 7 12:08:22 2020
(#77577482)
Shower glass panels (Fort Lauderdale)

See details

> OFFER
Sat May 30 09:36:40 2020
(#77401962)
Heliconia plants - gold & red blooms (Prospect Rd & Powerline Rd)

See details

> OFFER
Sun May 10 14:49:46 2020
(#77096656)
Jewel Cases for CDs and DVDs (Lake Worth / Greenacres / Wellington)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.