Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Garden Grove

  1384 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Thu Jan 9 14:23:26 2020
(#75734012)
chicken water (magnolia and westminster)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Dec 29 19:29:53 2019
(#75564806)
Free Wood Chips (South Coast Metro - Costa Mesa/Santa Ana)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Dec 26 12:15:11 2019
(#75526824)
Hummingbird Feeder and Food (near Disneyland)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Dec 18 13:04:27 2019
(#75460604)
Adult Diapers (near Disneyland)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Oct 28 12:45:09 2019
(#74757306)
Refrigerator Magnets (near Disneyland)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 1 13:36:38 2019
(#74366444)
Cardboard boxes (Brookhurst/GardenGroveBlvd)

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 25 11:43:20 2019
(#74269364)
Workbench Vise (Garden Grove Blvd & Magnolia)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 24 12:47:50 2019
(#74256186)
Window or Door Glass (Garden Grove Blvd and Newland)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 20 17:46:03 2019
(#73660854)
small desk (92647)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Aug 2 15:51:05 2019
(#73336846)
Tall Glass Nutholder/Vase (Chapman & Euclid)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.