Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Garden Grove

  1396 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon May 4 20:22:13 2020
(#77051634)
HP scanjet 5590 scanner (Westminster)

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 24 16:32:11 2020
(#76977880)
Sand or Rock Base material (Huntington Beach, California)

See details

WANTED
Fri Mar 27 09:18:36 2020
(#76834790)
Tall Metal cabinets (Harbor and Lampson)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Mar 26 12:47:28 2020
(#76830522)
Soap Slivers (near Disneyland)

See details

WANTED
Wed Mar 25 17:10:49 2020
(#76823428)
Looking for red, black or brown wood chip mulch (Garden Grove)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Mar 2 11:01:23 2020
(#76521726)
Short-handled Feather Duster (near Disneyland)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Feb 17 12:21:06 2020
(#76317822)
Adult Convalescent Commode (near Disneyland)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jan 20 13:24:23 2020
(#75910064)
Birthday Cake Candles (near Disneyland)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jan 9 14:23:26 2020
(#75734012)
chicken water (magnolia and westminster)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Dec 29 19:29:53 2019
(#75564806)
Free Wood Chips (South Coast Metro - Costa Mesa/Santa Ana)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.