Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Highland Park

  1191 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Wed Oct 16 20:56:32 2019
(#74586174)
Porcelain Pedestal Sink (Highland Park)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Oct 8 16:35:19 2019
(#74467654)
16 Vintage wine bottle with collectible labels (Glenview)

See details

WANTED
Fri Oct 4 12:54:05 2019
(#74403366)
(New or old shoes) (Chicago )

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 1 13:11:05 2019
(#74364346)
Coat hooks (Highland Park)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Sep 29 13:09:52 2019
(#74332836)
Martha Stewart Living (Near Lincoln School in HP)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Aug 21 13:18:59 2019
(#73672940)
Kitchen cabinets and appliances (Half Day/Summit Ave)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 15 15:52:23 2019
(#73568258)
Worn/new shoes (Chicago )

See details

> OFFER
Sun Aug 11 15:41:02 2019
(#73499802)
About 18 Moving Boxes (Lake Forest near LF Hospital )

See details

WANTED
Fri Aug 9 10:56:59 2019
(#73456162)
Balance bike/12 in bike (Can pickup most days)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Aug 6 13:44:32 2019
(#73409026)
Free Mulch and free workout (802 Highland Pl )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.