Coronavirus Information

Hollywood

  2537 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Fri Oct 16 20:27:33 2020
(#80747616)
Bike (Douglas and pines blvd )

See details

WANTED
Sun Oct 11 10:16:35 2020
(#80630764)
Old computers and associated equipment (Downtown Miami)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 28 22:29:32 2020
(#80372914)
Desks and Desk chairs (Hallandale Beach Blvd and I-95)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 25 10:08:03 2020
(#80264658)
Small or Medium sized Deep freezer (Hollwood/ any broward county)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 22 10:57:26 2020
(#80203100)
Landscape materials: plants in all sizes, rocks, pavers, woods, etc (Hollywood, FL)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 11 21:45:11 2020
(#79953158)
ISO traveling make up case (Hollywood , Fl )

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 10 00:24:38 2020
(#79912136)
Beanbag chair (Margate )

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 9 16:03:55 2020
(#79907980)
WANTED: sewing machine (Hallandale)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 31 16:02:52 2020
(#79688840)
Treadmill (Sunrise)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 11 14:06:30 2020
(#79184426)
In need of a Desktop/Laptop (33024)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.