Ionia County

  1139 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Fri May 27 11:48:18 2016
(#54582556)
Piano and bench (Lyons)

See details

WANTED
Thu May 26 13:02:41 2016
(#54566716)
iso kayak or aluminum boat (ionia mi)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 25 13:28:01 2016
(#54550434)
Empty Wine Bottles (Ionia)

See details

WANTED
Tue Apr 26 09:15:46 2016
(#53995408)
electric dryer (Muir)

See details

WANTED
Wed Apr 20 13:45:47 2016
(#53886822)
Looking for a chicken coop (ionia)

See details

WANTED
Tue Apr 19 15:31:06 2016
(#53870990)
Rock tumbler (Ionia)

See details

WANTED
Sat Apr 9 22:12:09 2016
(#53678136)
Help a family in need (portland)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 13 11:02:33 2016
(#53155196)
Wanted: Working Portable Dishwasher (Portland )

See details

WANTED
Mon Mar 7 11:23:00 2016
(#53053894)
Looking for a working gas stove. (Within 30 miles of grand rapids)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Feb 27 19:03:50 2016
(#52903446)
Cat food (Ionia)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.