Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Jefferson County

  1391 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Feb 15 22:22:12 2018
(#64813584)
Small Futon Couch, Floor Lamp, Air Popcorn-popper (Port Townsend)

See details

WANTED
Sun Feb 11 18:03:10 2018
(#64758898)
Vitamix wanted (Port Townsend)

See details

WANTED
Wed Feb 7 20:24:47 2018
(#64703750)
XP computer, laptop or notebook size (PT Chim Coyle Quil Lud will travel)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 1 18:25:00 2018
(#64614796)
Small-to-medium sized book shelf (Port Townsend)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jan 30 23:37:32 2018
(#64590086)
King bed and frame (Uptown Port Townsend)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jan 29 10:33:08 2018
(#64570004)
DVD Rivers and Tides (PT near Blue Heron school)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 28 23:31:17 2018
(#64560662)
clothes rack (Port Townsend, by fairgrounds)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 26 16:30:55 2018
(#64521660)
Dog Ramp (Port Townsend)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jan 25 13:01:32 2018
(#64506688)
Clothes Dryer (Chimacum)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jan 24 00:35:06 2018
(#64483178)
Garden Bench, preferably wood but metal will do (Jefferson County)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.