Coronavirus Information

Juneau

  1455 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Tue Jan 19 20:17:41 2021
(#82511386)
Xbox 360 Drum Kit and Guitar (Juneau-Valley)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jan 17 12:37:17 2021
(#82477756)
Egg cartons (valley)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 15 23:01:33 2021
(#82447970)
Need boxes for books (Auke Bay)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jan 14 13:22:15 2021
(#82433998)
DOLL HOUSE ~ Looking for a good sized child's doll house to buy (Juneau)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 1 09:54:56 2021
(#82225644)
Microwave (juneau)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Dec 31 11:26:21 2020
(#82213046)
Lazy Boy Recliner Chair (Mendenhall Valley)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Dec 22 14:51:14 2020
(#82098506)
Hunter Douglas Duette Honeycomb Shades (Juneau)

See details

WANTED
Mon Dec 21 09:10:59 2020
(#82079940)
Better Hones & Gardens magazibe (Juneau)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Dec 20 16:25:53 2020
(#82069934)
Christmas window lights (Valley)

See details

WANTED
Tue Dec 15 13:05:06 2020
(#81985198)
ankle weights (Valley)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.