Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Kennesaw

  4266 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Fri May 18 18:44:14 2018
(#66278968)
Panasonic Rear Projection TV, excellent condition (Kennesaw)

See details

WANTED
Tue May 15 17:50:57 2018
(#66233992)
House plant/cuttings (Kennesaw)

See details

> OFFER
Sat May 12 10:49:42 2018
(#66172710)
Leather recliner (Shallowford btwn Bells Ferry and Cabton Hwy)

See details

> OFFER
Wed May 9 19:32:25 2018
(#66132062)
General Purpose Fluorescent Industrial Strip Light fixtures with bulbs (Kennesaw Mountain)

See details

WANTED
Thu May 3 21:53:07 2018
(#66023404)
Cricut Cutting Cartridges (Dallas, GA)

See details

WANTED
Thu Apr 26 15:20:20 2018
(#65900780)
Desktop Fan (Kennesaw)

See details

WANTED
Tue Apr 24 13:03:33 2018
(#65866890)
Red worms for composting/Large plastic tubs with lids (Kennesaw off Mack Dobbs)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 16 16:26:48 2018
(#65733984)
Small Patio Set (Wade Green Road)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 9 19:06:03 2018
(#65618198)
Assorted Beads for Crafts (Woodstock)

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 6 22:20:37 2018
(#65560500)
Couch (Kennesaw, GA)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.