Coronavirus Information

Lake Macquarie, City of

  578 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Freecycle group for the cities of West lake Macquarie, the Electorate of Charlton, which includes the following suburbs,

Arcadia Vale, Argenton, Awaba, Balcolyn, Balmoral, Barnsley, Blackall's Park, Bolton Point, Bonnell's Bay, Boolaroo, Booragul, Brightwaters, Buttaba, Cameron Park, Cardiff, Cardiff Heights, Cardiff south, Carey Bay, Coal Point, Cockle Creek, Cooranbong, Dora Creek, Edgeworth, Elermore Vale, Eraring, Fassifern, Fennell Bay, Fishing Point, Fletcher, Freeman's Waterhole, Garden Suburb, Glendale, Hillsborough,Jesmond, Kilaben Bay,Killingworth,Kotara, Lakelands, Lambton, Macquarie Hills, Mandalong, Marmong Point, Martinsville, Maryland, Minmi, Mirrabooka, Morisset, Morisset Park, Myuna Bay, New Lambton, New Lambton Heights, Rankin Park, Rathmines, Ryhope, Seahampton, Silverwater, Speers Point, Sunshine, Teralba, Toronto, Wakefield, Wallsend, Wangi Wangi, Warner's Bay, West Wallsend, Windermere Park, Woodrising, Wyee, Wyee Point, Yarrawonga Park.

Sign up/log in

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.