Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Lechlade and Fairford

  876 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue Jan 16 10:35:29 2018
(#64365702)
vynil turn table (south cerney)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 14 22:18:56 2018
(#64347046)
Swing top bottles (Cirencester)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jan 13 13:53:26 2018
(#64319646)
Electric ceramic hob (Alvescot OX18)

See details

WANTED
Mon Dec 18 09:55:19 2017
(#63994136)
High sleeper bed (Kempsford)

See details

WANTED
Sun Dec 17 21:18:50 2017
(#63989070)
High sleeper bed (Kempsford)

See details

WANTED
Wed Dec 13 16:43:37 2017
(#63935680)
Flower pots (Hatherop)

See details

WANTED
Thu Dec 7 14:29:40 2017
(#63852048)
Electric food blender (Lechlade)

See details

WANTED
Tue Dec 5 21:44:47 2017
(#63829880)
Dining table required (Lechlade )

See details

WANTED
Sun Dec 3 11:34:48 2017
(#63787950)
Electric mower handle unit (Lechlade)

See details

WANTED
Thu Nov 23 13:48:07 2017
(#63647804)
Sat Nav needed please! (Cirencester)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.