Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Lewiston-Auburn

  1565 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue May 19 18:23:53 2015
(#47546356)
Keyboard/ Piano (Pownal)

See details

> OFFER
Thu May 14 21:48:13 2015
(#47438300)
100 Gallon Oil Tank (Gray)

See details

WANTED
Tue May 12 12:01:13 2015
(#47386660)
local organization needs a van (Auburn, Maine)

See details

WANTED
Sun May 10 01:15:02 2015
(#47325116)
computer software (lewiston)

See details

> OFFER
Sat May 9 09:45:29 2015
(#47309876)
27" tv, not flatscreen (Lisbon)

See details

WANTED
Mon May 4 14:50:28 2015
(#47207162)
wooden plant stands and metal shelf stand (auburn maine)

See details

WANTED
Fri May 1 04:45:44 2015
(#47119092)
Wanted - ukulele or guitar tuner (Lewiston/Auburn)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 27 08:56:40 2015
(#47034210)
old games, game pieces, legos (turner maine)

See details

WANTED
Sun Apr 26 16:16:27 2015
(#47019856)
used boy scout book (auburn maine)

See details

WANTED
Sat Apr 25 16:59:57 2015
(#46993706)
Tent or camping gear (Gardiner)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.