Lewiston-Auburn

  1417 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Fri Apr 22 16:35:23 2016
(#53922184)
Dog (Bath)

See details

WANTED
Wed Apr 20 16:56:42 2016
(#53890204)
Alarm clock (Lisbon Falls)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Apr 18 14:01:40 2016
(#53849954)
Floppy Disks 1.44 (Lewiston, Maine)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Apr 11 13:36:54 2016
(#53715036)
2 large tube TV's (Durham)

See details

WANTED
Sat Apr 9 09:04:11 2016
(#53664430)
New Sober Living House (Augusta Maine)

See details

WANTED
Thu Apr 7 07:57:30 2016
(#53626880)
Dining table and chairs (Turner)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 4 21:58:18 2016
(#53583698)
Catan board game (Durham)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Apr 1 16:00:02 2016
(#53513710)
boys jeans (Minot)

See details

WANTED
Wed Mar 30 09:20:26 2016
(#53468394)
bowling ball (durham)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Mar 14 19:06:15 2016
(#53185816)
Printer (Monmouth)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.