Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Lewisville

  2298 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sun Apr 19 21:36:50 2015
(#46868806)
Moving Boxes (Flower Mound)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Apr 17 07:02:52 2015
(#46798114)
Large Black Office Chair (75028)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Apr 14 21:34:24 2015
(#46749366)
Grocery Coupons (Lewisville, TX)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 13 23:36:04 2015
(#46726600)
Baby shower items (Main & Morriss)

See details

WANTED
Thu Apr 9 08:48:52 2015
(#46611222)
Two twin mattresses (Lake Dallas)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 6 15:44:12 2015
(#46557638)
24 inch boys bike (south Lewisville)

See details

WANTED
Thu Apr 2 18:22:53 2015
(#46472188)
24 x 24 x 4 patio chair cushions (x4) (Mckinney texas)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Mar 31 16:35:01 2015
(#46434374)
meters (lewisville)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 29 17:58:55 2015
(#46391478)
Training wheels for a bike, for an eight year old. (Lewisville)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Mar 26 22:55:49 2015
(#46327588)
Kate Spade black felt tote bag (Little Elm)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 results.
1 2 3 4


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.