Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Limerick

  987 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Aug 10 11:23:32 2020
(#79149390)
G plan cabinets (Kilmallock)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 4 13:56:14 2020
(#79005934)
Beginner felt making (Limerick )

See details

> OFFER
Sun Aug 2 16:56:28 2020
(#78956046)
Baby Toddler Feeding Food High Chair (Monaleen, Limerick)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jul 29 09:22:00 2020
(#78848484)
Old carpet (Limerick)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jul 17 12:05:25 2020
(#78538714)
Girls bike to suit 6-8 years (Limerick)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jul 11 20:46:58 2020
(#78404460)
Table and chairs (West Limerick)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jul 3 11:07:38 2020
(#78191206)
Office Desk, 5' x 2'4" light colour (Newmarket on Fergus)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jul 1 16:05:44 2020
(#78152616)
Boiler , gas or oil. (West Limerick)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jun 27 11:56:24 2020
(#78034694)
fireplace (Monaleen, Limerick)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 27 20:34:23 2020
(#77353356)
Kingspan insulation boards (Scariff)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.