Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Limerick

  997 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue Dec 11 21:20:55 2018
(#69695386)
Kitchen table and chairs (West Limerick )

See details

> OFFER
Sun Dec 9 12:11:21 2018
(#69656444)
Fold Up Bed

See details

> OFFER
Sat Dec 8 20:47:24 2018
(#69649516)
Russell Hobbs Blender (Clarina, Limerick)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Dec 6 13:15:20 2018
(#69616244)
Child's Rug from Next (Murroe, Limerick)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Dec 4 13:52:30 2018
(#69589520)
Child’s balance bike (Castletroy)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Dec 2 11:46:05 2018
(#69554822)
Instore Sofa (Murroe, Limerick)

See details

WANTED
Fri Nov 30 13:07:51 2018
(#69527006)
SKY HD Box + Remote (Ennis)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Nov 17 12:37:17 2018
(#69337754)
Paw Patrol Toys (Dooradoyle)

See details

WANTED
Wed Oct 24 14:44:04 2018
(#68993166)
Upright Freezer (Ennis)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Oct 21 14:09:24 2018
(#68944458)
Old style TV and fridge freezer (West Limerick)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.