Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Longmont

  2162 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Fri Apr 3 23:15:56 2020
(#76873276)
Bias tape (West longmont)

See details

WANTED
Tue Mar 31 10:19:58 2020
(#76857310)
Exercise Bike pedal (North Longmont)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 22 14:36:53 2020
(#76784262)
Refridgerator (Longmont)

See details

WANTED
Wed Mar 18 06:33:36 2020
(#76728950)
Raised Garden Bed Frame (1 mi. E of 66 & 287)

See details

WANTED
Thu Mar 12 08:10:04 2020
(#76655832)
Packing Peanuts (Firestone )

See details

WANTED
Mon Mar 9 10:16:52 2020
(#76619748)
to borrow: Baseball cap & uniform (1 mi E of 66 & Main Street)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 8 11:07:32 2020
(#76604460)
Table (NW Longmont)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 29 08:40:26 2020
(#76484872)
Big Clear Plastic Storage Bins (Longmont)

See details

WANTED
Fri Feb 28 16:19:43 2020
(#76475600)
Adult life jackets small and medium (Firestone )

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 20 18:34:23 2020
(#76361572)
Artist Seeking String Instruments--Working or Not (Fort Collins)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.