Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Louisville-Jefferson County

  2646 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Sep 19 22:27:24 2019
(#74176918)
Expecting a baby boy in December (Germantown)

See details

WANTED
Sat Sep 14 20:14:36 2019
(#74095066)
Old Recipes/Cookbooks (New Albany )

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 12 21:44:56 2019
(#74065268)
water trough or similar container wanted (Versailles)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 10 18:12:12 2019
(#74035080)
Vaccum (By Iroquois High School)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 1 07:34:27 2019
(#73864334)
Stroller (Losuiville/Shepherdsville)

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 31 13:15:44 2019
(#73852762)
metal folding chairs or out door chairs (Okolona)

See details

WANTED
Sun Aug 25 12:13:40 2019
(#73740322)
Dog kennel (Louisville, Ky)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 22 19:08:22 2019
(#73692960)
Searching for free or cheap wedding gown to be donated (Fern creek)

See details

WANTED
Wed Aug 21 10:53:01 2019
(#73669204)
small baskets/containers needed (Prospect &/or Brownsboro Rd )

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 20 10:28:14 2019
(#73651948)
Moving boxes (St. Matthews)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 42 results.
1 2 3 4 5


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.