Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Louisville-Jefferson County

  2567 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Jun 26 11:28:04 2019
(#72706246)
Any size boxes (Okolona)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 25 18:34:37 2019
(#72697054)
heavy duty trailer hitch (Radcliff)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 23 10:21:21 2019
(#72653124)
Clean queen or king mattress and box spring (Louisville, Ky)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jun 21 21:04:50 2019
(#72625620)
Food Dehydrator (Hikes Point)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 18 20:25:58 2019
(#72580864)
Moving Boxes (40218)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 16 18:07:44 2019
(#72546300)
Mattress (Fairdale)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 11 08:26:28 2019
(#72456452)
ISO: Fall decorations doe a wedding (Memphis, Indiana)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jun 8 18:48:22 2019
(#72413282)
electric dryer (Louisville kentucky)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 4 04:26:51 2019
(#72335988)
Help (By Iroquois High School)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 2 10:14:06 2019
(#72303748)
Old, broken watches (Churchill Downs area)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 51 results.
1 2 3 4 5 6


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.