Mandeville

  1405 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Nov 13 13:49:18 2017
(#63508244)
kitchen cabinets (Slidell)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 31 14:52:52 2017
(#63311378)
gas working stove (will pickup)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Oct 28 14:43:55 2017
(#63264622)
Empty scotch/wine/etc. bottles (Mandeville, off Hwy 59, North of I-12)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 26 11:07:06 2017
(#62769776)
woodworking (Metairie )

See details

WANTED
Sun Aug 13 16:57:34 2017
(#62049704)
Display case (Mandeville, Louisiana)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jul 28 13:43:48 2017
(#61755786)
Small desk (Lacombe La)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jul 27 18:58:47 2017
(#61743250)
need a television (Mandeville/Madisonville)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 27 08:10:30 2017
(#61206490)
Workout/ gym gear (Middle of mandeville)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jun 21 10:09:08 2017
(#61102676)
Two office chairs with arms (Bogalusa)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jun 19 16:21:10 2017
(#61076580)
king mattress, futon frame (mandeville)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.