Meadville

  1187 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Tue Apr 26 21:12:14 2016
(#54006858)
Packing Material (meadville,pa)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Apr 25 15:36:53 2016
(#53983428)
working gas stove and working refridgerator (Mercer)

See details

WANTED
Fri Mar 18 09:45:20 2016
(#53243214)
Desperate need (Mercer pa)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 13 12:27:42 2016
(#53157324)
Boys suits (Meadville & other areas)

See details

WANTED
Wed Mar 2 17:13:50 2016
(#52974654)
Himalayan salt lamp (Meadville/Vernon)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 27 11:47:53 2016
(#52895366)
Wood desk (Conneautville pa)

See details

WANTED
Wed Feb 24 13:21:15 2016
(#52848510)
veggie macoroni maker (Meadville,pa)

See details

WANTED
Tue Feb 23 12:13:21 2016
(#52831430)
louis vuitton handbag (Meadville,pa)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 22 22:17:53 2016
(#52822560)
stained glass window supplies (Meadville - Vernon Twp)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 18 07:05:47 2016
(#52733364)
Yarn (Meadville)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.