Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Mill Valley

  699 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Thu Nov 14 08:23:01 2019
(#74993942)
White glass bronze leaf sconce (Mill valley)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Nov 10 19:47:19 2019
(#74946356)
white TV stand (Tiburon near the 101)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Nov 9 13:34:11 2019
(#74926202)
Low Profile Queen Size Foundation / Box Spring (Marin Terrace)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Nov 4 09:18:10 2019
(#74854022)
Oak room divider with lots of storage (Edgewood and Molino)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Oct 16 12:07:32 2019
(#74583154)
Refrigerator: Whirlpool 21 cubic foot side by side (Almonte)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Oct 6 11:16:12 2019
(#74434846)
moving boxes (marin county)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Oct 5 19:01:24 2019
(#74422382)
Swivel Rocking Chair (Strawberry)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Oct 1 17:02:26 2019
(#74368148)
50 yards of fleece fabric in shades of lavender and purple (Sausalito)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Sep 27 07:43:43 2019
(#74294400)
Shabby Chic love seat (Mill Valley)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Sep 23 17:27:53 2019
(#74243916)
Barley Twist Oak Desk (Boyle,Park Mill Valley, Ca)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.