Coronavirus Information

Museum Freecycle UK

  958 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sun Oct 25 12:38:08 2020
(#80937458)
Social history objects (Isle of Wight)

See details

WANTED
Fri Oct 23 14:05:24 2020
(#80889078)
Museum showcases - large and small - for London Bus Museum (Brooklands - Weybridge - Surrey)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Oct 15 15:16:32 2020
(#80718674)
Unused archival shelves - urgent disposal (Regents Park, London)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Oct 6 09:35:07 2020
(#80515696)
Victorian-style school desks (County Durham)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Oct 2 09:23:06 2020
(#80418808)
Large display boards (Dudley)

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 24 14:00:23 2020
(#80242680)
Mannequins (Bovington, Dorset)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Sep 16 17:19:00 2020
(#80065058)
Old wooden display cabinet (Birmingham)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Sep 14 09:08:38 2020
(#80009318)
4 Wooden Tables - Shop Display (EH4 3DS)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 8 12:31:42 2020
(#79873856)
Display Cabinets (Maldon Essex)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 18 11:25:07 2020
(#79348810)
Wanted: Shop display stands (Bristol)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.